Globe

Big Blazer Complete Cruiser Skateboard - 32 "Cherry / Bamboo

€ 143,85
Tax included. Shipping calculated during payment.
32 "
Cherry / Bamboo

You miss € 85,00 for free delivery
PRODUCT INFORMATION

Available in stock: immediate dispatch on working days.

Big Blazer in Cherry / Bamboo color is a mid-length diamond tail cruiser with a built-in bottle opener and soft cruising wheels. It is available in size 32 "x 9,125" x 17,5 ". It features a bamboo with low concave and kick tail. This globe cruiser has 6,0 "Tensor alloy trucks and 62mm 78a wheels. Top deck is black tape

cruiser boards are versatile boards and will therefore facilitate travel in town or elsewhere. The kick-tail allows you to pass obstacles easily, the pads under the trucks are there to reduce vibrations and attenuate shocks but also to develop maneuverability. Also, the wide and soft wheels will allow a good grip and avoid blocking the first gravel come.

The natural coconut fibers present on these boards allow the use of less maple wood which leaves a lower carbon footprint. Coconuts are readily available, the shell requires minimal processing, and they come from self-sufficient crops. The fastest growing "tree" on earth, bamboo is harder and somewhat stiffer than hard maple. The harvesting process does not require replanting, and crops mature several times in the time required for maple trees to grow.

Recently Viewed

We care about the privacy of your data. We could use them to improve your experience.

Skateboard complet cruiser Big Blazer - 32" Cherry/Bamboo

Big Blazer Complete Cruiser Skateboard - 32 "Cherry / Bamboo

€ 143,85
32 "
Cherry / Bamboo

Globe

Skateboard complet cruiser Big Blazer - 32" Cherry/Bamboo

Vous économisez: €9,90 (7%)

€139,95€149,85
Taxe inclu. Expédition calculé lors du paiement.
32"
Cherry/Bamboo

Il vous manque €85,00 pour une livraison gratuite
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Disponible en stock:  expédition immédiate les jours ouvrés.

Big Blazer de couleur Cherry/Bamboo est une cruiser à diamond tail de longueur moyenne avec un ouvre-bouteille intégré et des roues de croisière souples. Il est disponible en taille 32" x 9,125" x 17,5". Il est doté d'un bambou avec concave low et kick tail. Ce globe cruiser a des trucks en alliage Tensor de 6,0" et des roues de 62 mm 78a. Le pont supérieur est un ruban adhésif noir

les cruiser boards sont des planches polyvalentes et vont donc faciliter les déplacements en ville ou ailleurs. Le kick-tail permet de passer les obstacles aisément, les pads sous les trucks sont là pour réduire les vibrations et atténuer les chocs mais aussi pour développer la manœuvrabilité. Aussi, les roues larges et soft vont permettre une bonne accroche et éviter les blocages au premier gravier venu.

Les fibres de noix de coco naturelles présentes sur ces planches permettent d'utiliser moins de bois d'érable qui laisse une empreinte carbone plus faible. Les noix de coco sont facilement disponibles, la coque nécessite un traitement minimal et elles proviennent de cultures autosuffisantes. L'"arbre" à la croissance la plus rapide sur terre, le bambou est plus dur et un peu plus rigide que l'érable dur. Le processus de récolte ne nécessite pas de replantation et les cultures mûrissent plusieurs fois dans la durée nécessaire à la croissance des érables.

Vu Récemment

Nous nous soucions de la confidentialité de vos données. Nous pourrions les utiliser afin d'améliorer votre expérience.

Skateboard complet cruiser Big Blazer - 32" Cherry/Bamboo

Skateboard complet cruiser Big Blazer - 32" Cherry/Bamboo

€139,95€149,85
32"
Cherry/Bamboo