Globe

G1 Natives 8.0 "Black / Copper Complete Skateboard

€ 86,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated during payment.
8.0 "
Black / Copper

You miss € 85,00 for free delivery
PRODUCT INFORMATION

The G1 Natives in black / copper in size 8 is a complete skateboard Globe. It features Resin-7 hard maple with ABEC-7 bearings, full concave, 5,25 "Tensor alloy trucks and 52mm 99A wheels. It also has a black grip. Dimensions: 8,0, 31,63 "x 14" x XNUMX "


The high rebound urethane formulations of Globe are abrasion resistant, smoother, faster and provide excellent grip. the bearings Globe Abec-7 spin faster and longer, which means less effort and more speed.

Made of premium grade aluminum and magnesium to produce the best quality skateboard truck on the market. All Tensor trucks feature grade 8 pivots and high rebound urethane bushings. Tensor Magnesium trucks are 20% lighter than aluminum with the same smooth grind. And they are guaranteed for life.

Epoxy resin is used to press all boards Globe, which makes them lighter, stronger and more durable than normal water-based boards.

Available in stock: immediate dispatch on working days.

Recently Viewed

We care about the privacy of your data. We could use them to improve your experience.

Skateboard complet G1 Natives 8.0" Black/Copper

G1 Natives 8.0 "Black / Copper Complete Skateboard

€ 86,95
8.0 "
Black / Copper

Globe

Skateboard complet G1 Natives 8.0" Black/Copper

Vous économisez: €10,00 (12%)

€79,95€89,95
Taxe inclu. Expédition calculé lors du paiement.
8.0"
Black/Copper

Il vous manque €85,00 pour une livraison gratuite
INFORMATION SUR LE PRODUIT

Le G1 Natives en noir/cuivre en taille 8 est un skatboard complet Globe. Il comprend de l'érable dur Resin-7 avec des roulements ABEC-7, un full concave, des trucks en alliage Tensor de 5,25 "et des roues de 52 mm 99A. Il a également un grip noir. Dimensions: 8,0" x 31,63" x 14"


Les formules d'uréthane à rebond élevé de Globe sont résistantes à l'abrasion, plus lisses, plus rapides et offrent une excellente adhérence. les roulements Globe Abec-7 tournent plus vite et plus longtemps, ce qui signifie moins d'effort et plus de vitesse.

Fabriqué en aluminium de qualité supérieure et en magnésium pour produire le truck de skateboard de la meilleure qualité sur le marché. Tous les trucks Tensor sont dotés de pivots de grade 8 et de bagues en uréthane à fort rebond. Les trucks Tensor Magnesium sont 20% plus légers que l'aluminium avec la même mouture douce. Et ils sont garantis à vie.

La résine époxy est utilisée pour presser toutes les planches Globe, ce qui les rend plus légères, plus solides et plus durables que les planches à base d'eau normales.

Disponible en stock:  expédition immédiate les jours ouvrés.

Vu Récemment

Nous nous soucions de la confidentialité de vos données. Nous pourrions les utiliser afin d'améliorer votre expérience.

Skateboard complet G1 Natives 8.0" Black/Copper

Skateboard complet G1 Natives 8.0" Black/Copper

€79,95€89,95
8.0"
Black/Copper